17 May 2020 from 4pm CET / 3pm BST - The Relaxed Whisky Quiz (Team Entry)

£10.00 (incl. VAT)

£8.33 (excl. VAT)

Entry to take part in the relaxed whisky quiz on 17 May in the amateur league. Answer forms will be emailed to the address on this order during the quiz.

Out of stock

Category:

Description

Location: The Whisky Shop Dufftown on Facebook

Start: 16:00 CET / 15:00 BST
End: 18:00 CET / 17:00 BST

Duration:  2 hours

Entry for a team.  One ticket per team but it is down to you on how to share the voucher and any prizes you win amongst your team

We are bringing the The Whisky Shop Dufftown's Quiz hosted by Maltsock direct to you via social media.

This ticket entitles entry to take part in the relaxed whisky quiz on 17 May in the amateur league for teams via The Whisky Shop Dufftown's Facebook page.  Answer forms will be emailed to the address on this order during the quiz.

Please be honest when taking part in the quiz.  Answer the questions from your collective memory.  Please do not reserach answers via books, internet etc.  That spoils the fun.

Over 18's only please.

Please note the prizes will most likely be alcohol.  We will ship the prizes to the winners free of charge but to do this shipment must be to a country, jurisdiction or state that allows shipment of alcohol to individuals.  No cash alternatives.

Additional information

Manufacturer

,

Gift Type

Event Type

Location

Date

17 May 2020

Start Time

Duration