Events

Here are links to pages that give details of the events and festivals that we are organising or are tasking part in.

Our Events

Saturday, 27 May 2017:  In the Shop Tasting with Antonia Bruce of Adelphi (13:00 to 17:00)

Saturday, 03 June 2017:  In the Shop Tasting with Mike Patterson of Gordon & MacPhail (13:00 to 17:00)

Saturday, 10 June 2017:  In the Shop Tasting with Vicky Keough of The WSD & World Gin Day (13:00 to 17:00)

Saturday, 17 June 2017:  In the Shop Tasting: Hunter Laing (13:00 to 17:00)

Saturday, 24 June 2017:  In the Shop Tasting with David Ferguson of Douglas Laing (13:00 to 17:00)

Saturday, 01 July 2017:  In the Shop Tasting with Tim Pryde of Marussia Beverages & American Whiskey (13:00 to 17:00)

Sunday, 02 July 2017:  In the Shop Tasting with Hudson Bay (13:00 to 17:00)

Saturday, 08 July 2017:  In the Shop Tasting with Peter Mackay of Morrison & Mackay (13:00 to 17:00)

Saturday, 15 July 2017:  In the Shop Tasting with TBC

Saturday, 22 July 2017:  In the Shop Tasting with TBC

Saturday, 29 July 2017:  In the Shop Tasting with Jonny McMillan with whisky from Berry Bros & Rudd (13:00 to 17:00)

Saturday, 05 August 2017:  In the Shop Tasting with Alasdair Stevensor of Benriach, Glendronach & Glenglassaugh (13:00 to 17:00)

Saturday, 12 August 2017: In the Shop Tasting with Pinkster Gin (13:00 to 17:00)

Saturday, 19 August 2017 In the Shop Tasting with TBC

Saturday, 26 August 2017 In the Shop Tasting with TBC

21 to 25 September 2017 - The Whisky shop Dufftown Autumn Festival (More information to follow)

 

The WSD Taking Part in Other Events

1 & 2 September 2017 - Spirit of Speyside: Distilled

8 to 10 September 2017 - Maltstock, Nijmegen, The Netherlands

3 May to 7 May 2018 - Spirit of Speyside Whisky Festival.